Transfer and Articulation Officers

Find contact information for Transfer and Articulation Officers (TAOs) below:

Independent 2-Year Colleges

Officer Name Email Phone
Cottey College Darth Coatney dcoatney@cottey.edu (417) 667-8181
Wentworth Military Academy Roger Hamilton rhamilton@wma1880.org (800) 962-7682

Independent 4-Year Colleges

Officer Name Email Phone
Avila University Janie Hightower Janie.Hightower@avila.edu (816) 501-3729
Central Methodist University Rita Gulstad rgulstad@centralmethodist.edu (660) 248-6213
College of the Ozarks Fran Forman fforman@cofo.edu (800) 222-0525
Columbia College Gary Cain gccain@ccis.eduu (573) 875-7669
Culver-Stockton College Marjorie Ellison mellison@culver.edu (217) 288-6000 ext. 6541
Drury University Gale Boutwell gboutwel@drury.edu (417) 873-7330
Evangel University Yvonne Crouch crouchy@evangel.edu (417) 865-2811 ext. 7156
Fontbonne University Dorothy Davis ddavis@fontbonne.edu (314) 889-1475
Fontbonne University Mazie Moore mmoore@fontbonne.edu (314) 889-1472
Hannibal LaGrange College Dr. David Pelletier dpelletier@hlg.edu (573) 221-3675 ext. 253
Lindenwood University Renee Raisbeck rraisbeck@lindenwood.edu (636) 949-4978
Maryville University of Saint Louis Stephanie Elfrink selfrink@maryville.edu (314) 529-9373
Missouri Baptist University Lara Robey robeyl@mobap.edu (314) 434-2297
Missouri Valley College Marsha Lashley lashleym@moval.edu (660) 831-4115
Park University Eileen West eileenw@mail.park.edu (816) 584-6270
Rockhurst University Minda Thrower minda.thrower@rockhurst.edu (816) 501-4057
Southwest Baptist University Dr. Bill Brown Bbrown@sbuniv.edu (417) 328-1601
Saint Louis University John Jaffry jaffryjh@slu.edu (314) 977-2264
Stephens College Linda Sharp LSharp@stephens.edu (573) 876-7277
Washington University Warren Davis mailto:wjdavis@artsci.wustl.edu (314) 935-6806
Webster University Thomas Nickolai nickoltc@webster.edu (314) 968-7497
Westminster College Linda Webster Linda.Webster@westminster-mo.edu (573) 592-5360
William Jewell College Melissa Bryson brysonm@william.jewell.edu (816) 781-7700 ext. 5130
William Woods University Tara Deierling tara.deierling@williamwoods.edu (573) 592-4251

Proprietary

Officer Name Email Phone
Concorde Career Institute, Inc. Deborah Crow dcrow@concordecareercolleges.com (816) 531-5223
ITT Technical Institute Carolyn Carter ccarter@itt-tech.edu (314) 298-7800
ITT Technical Institute John Eichkorn JEichkorn@itt-tech.edu
ITT Technical Institute Dave Heckeler DHeckeler@itt-tech.edu
Metro Business College George Holske grh@metrobusinesscollege.edu (800) 467-0785
Patricia Stevens College Ruth Holtmann mailto:info@patriciastevenscollege.com (314) 421-0949
Sanford-Brown College John Padgett john.padgett@wix.net (636) 349-4900>
Springfield College Steve Marshall smarshall@cci.edu (417) 864-7220
Vatterott College John Vatterott Janek@vatterott-college.com (314) 428-5900

Public 2-Year Colleges

Officer Name Email Phone
Crowder College Amy Frieling afrielin@crowder.edu (417) 451-3223
East Central College Ina Hays haysir@eastcentral.edu (636) 583-5193 ext. 2225
Jefferson College Kimberly Harvey kharvey@jeffco.edu (636) 797-3000 ext. 207
Linn State Technical College Elaine Brandt elaine.brandt@linnstate.edu (573) 897-5154
Metropolitan Community Colleges Don Doucette Don.Doucette@mcckc.edu (816) 759-1080
Mineral Area College Steven Kurtz mailto:skurtz@mineralarea.edu (573) 431-4593
Missouri State University - West Plains Craig Klein craigklein@missouristate.edu (417) 255-7171
Moberly Area Community College James Grant jamesg@macc.edu (660) 263-4110 ext. 235
North Central Missouri College Ginny Wikoff gwikoff@mail.ncmissouri.edu (660) 359-3948 ext. 405
North Central Missouri College Linda Flentje lflentje@mail.ncmissouri.edu (660) 359-3948 ext. 404
Ozarks Technical Community College Katherine Perkins perkinsk@otc.edu (417) 447-8114
Saint Charles Community College

B.J. White

williamwhite@stchas.edu (636) 922-8632
Saint Louis Community College - Meramec Ann Roberts Divine adivine@stlcc.edu (314) 539-5000
Saint Louis Community College - Florissant Valley Ashok K. Agrawal AAgrawal@stlcc.edu (314) 513-4535
Saint Louis Community College - Forest Park Mark Weber mweber@stlcc.edu (314) 644-9280
State Fair Community College Keith Swanson kswanson@sfccmo.edu (660) 530-5800 ext. 208
State Fair Community College Brent Bates BBates@sfccmo.edu (660) 530-5800 ext. 252
Three Rivers Community College Cindy Clark cclark@trcc.edu (573) 840-9665

Public 4-Year Colleges

Officer Name Email Phone
Harris-Stowe State University LaShanda Boone boonel@hssu.edu (314) 340-3301
Lincoln University Theressa Ferguson ferguson@lincolnu.edu (573) 681-5110
Missouri Southern State University Cheryl Dobson dobson-c@mssu.edu (417) 625-9340
Missouri State University John Catau jcc351f@missouristate.edu (417) 836-8346
Missouri Western State University Howard McCauley mccaulhj@missouriwestern.edu (816) 271-5835
Missouri University of Science and Technology Debra Schatz schatzd@mst.edu (573) 341-7240
Northwest Missouri State University Beverly Schenkel bevs@nwmissouri.edu (660) 562-1587
Southeast Missouri State University Debbie Howey dhowey@semo.edu (573) 986-6105
Truman University Erin Case ecase@truman.edu (660) 785-4143
University of Central Missouri Mike Grelle grelle@cmsu.edu (660) 543-4116
University of Missouri - Columbia Ann Korschgen korschgena@missouri.edu (573) 882-7651
University of Missouri - Kansas City Jennifer DeHaemers dehaemersj@umkc.edu (816) 235-1214
University of Missouri - Saint Louis Melissa Hattman mhattman@umsl.edu (314) 516-5708